Skip to content
January 22, 2016 / Tetrahedroseph

Weird, I don’t have a Kombucha page yet.

Recently, I’ve Tweeted about Kombuch a lot. I even made an entire video and tweeted about it.

Caution: the video is really long and boring and everyone is getting mad at me for it. If you think it’s too long then please proceed with caution, for I will not care if you think it is too long and I will not change it. #justsayin

 

All my other tweets appear on the right side of my blog feed. You can find me as @tetrahedroseph on both Twitter and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

Through Open Lens

Home of Lukas Kondraciuk Photography

Little Fears

Tales of whimsy, humour and courgettes

Diary of an Aesthete

A Spiritual and Artistic Pilgrimage Around the Globe

The Renegade Press

Tales from the mouth of a wolf

ipekseyhanpoyrazkarayel

Asla İdeallerinden Vazgeçme Asla! Never Give Up Your İdeals Never!

